Lucky butterfly

in CCH2 months ago

Hello, wrong, wrong, everyone, meet me again. This time I want to show you some photos and tell you a little about my lucky butterfly

So last afternoon, before I rushed off to take macro photos, a butterfly came into my house, so I immediately thought about taking a photo to make it a topic of conversation in this community.

This butterfly is a butterfly that we often find in nature, not a rare type of butterfly, so even though it is not a rare type, getting a photo of it is usually very difficult, I was just lucky to get it a little easier.

On this occasion I didn't use a macro lens because my heart told me the object was bigger so it wasn't suitable to use a macro lens. A macro lens magnifies small things, well this is a big object if it's enlarged so it's not good, because the natural surroundings are covered with the width of a butterfly. the big one.

OK, that's enough for this time, we'll see you again in the next post with a different theme.