What A Beautiful Horizon!

in CCH3 months ago



clstgnth4001na9sz1iigervz_IMG_5165_jpg.png
clstgozgt01gs61sz3pw53sb3_IMG_5171_jpg.png
clstgpsnu01dl6esz2cha89b2_IMG_5172_jpg.png
clstgpw38002jdoszfy71bsn0_IMG_5176_jpg.png
clstgqm7h01au5oszev8e1v7y_IMG_5177_jpg.png
clstgqoxi00024uszamoecjo4_IMG_5178_jpg.png
clstgrkrv00054usz7x3dhv24_IMG_5166_jpg.png

How I love seeing the beautiful spectrum of light in the sky when the Sun is about to go down. It was so timely passing the Delmonte Pineapple Plantation when I witnessed the elegance of the sky through the sunset.

I never chase sunsets. But I am always excited to see it. When I went to Manolo Fortich to buy some stuff at Prince HyperMart, I passed by the diversion road going to the highway. I remember there were a lot of bikers. And I saw them capturing the beautiful horizon too.

I was so excited to capture everything so I captured the sunset while I was still in the car. And then later, I went down and I had several selfies with the sunset as my background. Perhaps it was another wonderful time in a day of my life when I saw a beautiful spectrum of the sky through the sunset.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/pinkchic/re-pinkchic-dfq5z8mg
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pinkchic ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

What a beautiful view!

Thank you for the appreciation Ikay! !LUV

ikaycutie, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I love sunset, woww look so beautiful 😍

I so feel you sis. Indeed, the sunset made my day! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @celle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sunsets are more appreciated with a good camera like yours sis. Great shot!

I so love sunsets even in person sis. It was a great day! !HUG

Dear @yoieuqudniram, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)

Beautiful! Even in the middle of travel, mapapababa ka ata talaga para lang ma witness ang gandang to.

As always sis. I am always excited to go down in the mid of travel. Heheh. !LOLZ

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@ruffatotmeee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pinkchic

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Sunsets are nature's way of painting the sky with beauty. Your description captures the magic and tranquility of watching the sun dip below the horizon. Truly a breathtaking moment

Awww, many thanks for you heartwarming remarks my dear friend. Have a nice time!

The place is quite beautiful and the sunlight also looks quite beautiful in color.

It is even more beautiful in person my friend. I so love the sunset and I wish to see more amazing view of the sky through the sunset. Best regards!

Yes friend, have a nice day.

Wow that photo looks beautiful 😍😍

Thank you for the appreciation. I am looking forward to see more amazing view in nature. Have a nice time!

wow thats a beautiful sunset!!!!!!!!

Grateful of your compliments sis. I so love sunsets. Best regards!

Sunset never fails to amazed us.Sunset is one of the proof how beautiful the universe is.

It's nice to have a picture like this.Nice photography @pinkchic

Awww, thank you so much for the heartwarming compliments dear. Have a great day!