Travel with friends in the border area

in CCH2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. A few days ago I went on a trip to the border area with my friend. I have many friends there. As well as traveling I have met them. It is a matter of great joy. I hope you will enjoy this travel story later. Then I'm starting your story.

In the morning I set off for our destination with my friend Siam. It takes us about 4 hours to get there. Although I had an R15 motorcycle, it didn't take me long. Once there we first traveled to the helipad and the border signboard area. There is a BGB camp here. They cooperated with us in a beautiful way to travel across the border.

Not much time can be spent in the border area. Then we called our friends. They came to visit us. With them we went on a trip to the tea shop and talked for a while and had tea. I spent a lot of time. These are our college friends. We studied together in college. Since we haven't seen each other in a long time, we have come to visit as well as meet friends.

There was paddy land around the road. Then the rice was completely made. Soon rice will be cut from here to make rice. Exactly in this yellow and green macha environment we have completed the eclipse and chatted with friends.

We all spent a long time together. I ate at a friend's house. It was organized according to the previous plan. I am really glad to present to you today our beautiful journey. I have been to this place once before. The place is very beautiful in the India border area. This place is empty of people. I'm glad to be able to travel there. After meeting my friends for a long time, I felt good. I will present a new insult story among you later. Stay well, stay healthy, Assalamualaikum.

location mohadebpur, kalupara, Nowgaon, Bangladesh