Beautiful insect is relaxing on a tree branch

in CCH2 months ago

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a beautiful insect that is stopping at a tree. The weather was super hot, he must have been enjoying the fresh air among the babbling trees. I saw he was very relaxed there, it seemed like he was resting and sleeping for a while.

At first I just wanted to take shelter under the lush tree because under the tree it felt very cool, especially when the breeze hit me, it was really delicious. I sat under the tree for a long time but I didn't notice that the beautiful insect was also resting on the tree.

It was only when he made a sound and the sound was very loud that I knew that a beautiful insect had stopped by with me. Then I got closer to see in detail about the sound I heard. After I watched for a while, I immediately took my camera to capture some beautiful moments of these insects.

So, instead of being curious about the beauty of this insect's charm, let's take a look at some of the beautiful shots below👇

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support to me.

Very nice view of the animal.

Thank you, btw good afternoon to you who are always present and I hope you are always healthy.