Beautiful shots of beautiful flowers found in the wild

in CCH2 months ago

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of beautiful flowers that I found in the wild. I found this flower in a small bush not far from the wilderness. Coincidentally, today I was again exploring the wilderness to look for interesting things that I could use as subjects for my photography.

So, when I was focused on watching birds fly and wanted to photograph them, I accidentally glanced at this beautiful flower, which was right in front of where I was standing watching the birds fly, but I couldn't take a photo of the bird and that's where I felt sad. But the sadness didn't last long because there were beautiful flowers that cheered me up.

I was really entertained by this flower, the blooming flower was carried by the wind like I was watching a parachute waterfall, very interesting. Flowers that have just bloomed and are still light purple are no less beautiful than flowers that have been blooming for a long time. The flower is very small, it was a challenge for me to solve.

So, so that you don't get curious about the beauty of this flower, let's look at it together below👇

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.