Hibiscus flower

in CCHlast month

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of beautiful blush colored flowers. Have you ever seen this beautiful flower? Well that is a hibiscus flower. In my area, this plant is very familiar and also very easy to find.

This plant is not only used as an ornamental plant but also used as a living fence. As I found, this plant was at the gate of someone's house. He sat there sweetly as a guest greeter. I saw that the tree was still small, it looked like it had not been planted long. Maybe the flower I snapped was the first flower, I forgot to ask the owner.

I really like seeing brightly colored flowers like hibiscus flowers. Looking at brightly colored flowers makes me cheerful again. The mood that was initially messy seemed to disappear instantly. As far as I have learned, colorful flowers are very beneficial in life. One of the reasons is as I said just now, about a messy mood.

So, for those of you who also have moods that are sometimes unfriendly, the simplest solution is to go to a park with colorful flowers. I'm sure the messy mood will slowly return to normal. So, before you go to another garden, it's better now to take a look at the appearance of the hibiscus flowers that I have captured below👇

Sort:  

The flower shows how beautiful mother nature is.

Yes, that is true.

The best way to relax is true

and very calming too.

Your photographs are very beautiful. Thanks for sharing with us. @reachdreams

Thank you also for your visit, friend.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Thank you for your support.

This flower looks like a variety of a hibiscus. I love this flower because it is edible.

I just found out that this flower can be eaten.

Yeap, in you tube there ate a lot of interesting things you can do with hibiscus aside from its edible

Thank you sis for the information.