Jasmine flower

in CCH3 months ago

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of beautiful white flowers. This afternoon, while enjoying the sunset, I visited a flower garden which is not far from my house. There were various kinds of flowers there and the colors also varied, but I was more interested in these beautiful white flowers.

Is there anyone here who doesn't know the flower I photographed? Well, that flower is called jasmine. Here in my area, jasmine plants are very easy to find, not only in parks but almost all residents' yards have jasmine plants. The shape of the flower display is very beautiful, of course this shape can beautify the appearance of the house, so there is no need to hesitate if many people have it.

Not only does it look attractive but it has a very fragrant aroma. Jasmine flowers release their aroma when they bloom, namely from dusk until the sun shines. The aroma is sweet and very strong, I really like the aroma, especially when it has been processed into perfume.

Here, what still makes me curious is why on average jasmine plants are planted directly on the ground, I rarely find them planted in pots. If anyone knows about this article, please let me know too.

Sort:  

I really like everything you show

Thank you buddy.

the flowers are very beautiful, I also like this flower.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support.