My random shots today

in CCH10 days ago

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show some random examples that I got this afternoon when I visited someone's garden not far from my house. There I found three types of trees that made me interested in approaching them. The third tree is lime, melinjo and cocoa.

The first tree I approached was a lime tree and the tree is now flowering. I observed it for a while and it turned out that the flower was very beautiful. Do you know what it looks like? Well, the shape of a lime flower is like a white star and also has a fresh aroma. The flowers are also neatly arranged in panicles, adding to their attractive impression.

After feeling satisfied photographing the lime flowers, I approached the melinjo tree. There I found the ripe fruit. Melinjo fruit itself can be used as a vegetable and can also be processed into crackers.

So next I approached the cocoa tree and there were also lots of flowers blooming there. And the flowers again became a challenge for me, they were very small. What makes me most interested in cocoa flowers is that in one flower there are two kinds of stamens, to make it clearer, you can look directly at the picture I attached.

Sort:  

Your shots are amazing, you used a camera 📸 or a phone?

your photographs are awesome. thanks for share with us..

Thank you also for seeing my work.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support.