Peacock flower

in CCH15 days ago

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of peacock flowers in bloom. His charm was so mesmerizing, I felt like I was being hypnotized by him. When I saw the flower in bloom I immediately stopped to enjoy it. Very amazed by the beautiful color, very interesting color collaboration, red and yellow. A color collaboration that other flowers probably rarely have.

When there is a gentle breeze enveloping him, his charm increases like a dancer entertaining the audience. The flowers were so fun playing with the toys, I almost forgot to take a photo. Fortunately, my memory came back to my original purpose for stopping by this beautiful flowering plant, namely to use it as a model in my photography.

But here I am very grateful for the wind being on my side. The wind no longer swayed the beautiful flowers when I was photographing them. It is a miracle that I found today and it is worth being grateful for, thank God for today. I am very happy.

Now let's look together at some of the beautiful shots I managed to capture today, I hope all of you here can be entertained tonight. See you in the next post.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for your support.

Beautiful flowers and even better your photography. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you very much, friend.

These flowers are so beautiful 🥰

The photography results are quite good from the flower plants.