The charm of red roses that are starting to age

in CCH22 days ago

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of red roses. Even though this flower has started to appear, its charm never fades and it also never stops lighting up its surroundings. He seems to be motivating and transferring positive knowledge to the surrounding environment. He still stands gracefully among the green leaves, as if he realizes that he doesn't have long to live so he has to show his best for the environment as a memory for the future.

Not only does its charm never fade, but the aroma is also increasingly fragrant, the aroma is soft and thick, dancing in the air, I really enjoy it. When the air mixed with the aroma of roses entered my sense of smell, I couldn't say the words, it was really delicious. Nature gave me another surprise, as if I was in heaven.

Now I realize that roses are not only enjoyed when they have just bloomed, they are still attractive when they are old. In other words, it gets more interesting over time. Try to pay attention to the flowers that I show below, whether they are true or not as I say. In my opinion, the flower not only has a more attractive appearance, but also more romantic with the appearance of the petals which are a mixture of fresh and dry.

Sort:  

Beautiful and very attractive flowers..

and also nice to look at

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support.