photography of yellow needle flower plants

in CCH14 days ago

good evening friends of the cch community again with me tonight, and I want to share photography of yellow needle flower plants, which I photographed in my house, which I used to share red needle flowers, and below I will upload some pictures, hopefully interesting..

Yellow needle flowers have a bright color during the day, because yellow is a very attractive color if we look at flower plants, and I photographed this needle flower in front of my house, because in my house there are several ornamental flower plants, and I only took pictures of yellow needle flowers, which I think is a very bright yellow color in photography, and friends can see the results of my photos of yellow needle flowers..

explaining about the many benefits of flower plants, especially the beauty that can decorate our view when looking at flowers, especially the position of this flower plant is right in front of my house, which has grown thickly, but I only focus on the flowers, because Flower plants have the beauty of their flowers, especially when the flowers are blooming, they are definitely very beautiful to look at..

This is the result of my photography on needle flower plants, which I have photographed using a Redminot9 cellphone camera, and without any editing, I happen to get brightness like this, where there are begron leaves behind the screen, and this is the only thing I can get. I wrote it in my post tonight, thank you for your time, greetings..

Sort:  

The flowers are looking really beautiful.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thanks verimuch @ahmedhayat for curation

Congratulations @renophotographer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge