About today's activities

in CCH3 months ago


how are you all friends that I love everyone today I am back here and I will want to entertain all my friends who are here and today we are better than the previous days of course and can carry out activities that students don't want and it will be successful, all friends, at this meeting I am very happy to be able to meet all of you.

why this meeting I will discuss a little about my activities today, precisely in the afternoon, coincidentally on this day I did not do any other work apart from doing my activities at home, namely repairing the water pump in the well that I have been using for a long time in the well and the time has come. It's starting to rust or there is a little damage so I have to repair it so that I can pump the water into the house and it can flow smoothly through the pipe that I installed and I also did some activities today, just dismantling the water pump from the dynamo and after I disassembled it and cleaned it after So I put it back as before and finally I didn't waste it, I used it in the usual place and the water was full, I started pumping it into the bathtub that I have at home and I was so happy that my activities were according to what I wanted, today I was successful. do it and it's perfect, that's it from me today, I hope my friends will be entertained and like it with some pictures about my activities that I present here, welcome to seeing me again here, I hope we have a better day today than the previous days


Thank you all to friends who have read and visited my post. That's just a few pictures about my activities today, I repaired a water dynamo that was a little damaged. So from me, we'll see you again in the next post, of course, and best wishes from me to you. friends here. Hopefully we are all successful and healthy

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png