Beauty photography of flowers

in CCH5 months ago


How are you all friends who are always active here, I hope we are healthy and fine of course and can carry out daily activities of course, especially the atmosphere of the new year and new life, we will all be entertained and let's move on to the new year This is better than previous years and today is more successful than previous years for friends who are here.

at today's meeting I am returning to art and I want to show some photography of the beauty of flowers that I captured some time ago with my cell phone camera which I took from various sides so that they look more beautiful and clearer and I have captured these flowers some time ago Then when I went to one of the places in my area, coincidentally that day I saw two types of flowers so I immediately took them with my cellphone camera to present them here. Hopefully all my friends who are always active with me can be entertained. with this similarity between me and this flower, it is indeed very rare to find it at the moment, especially with the large number of flower models now, so this flower is very out of date and is no longer popular, but the beauty of this flower is very beautiful in my opinion and this flower has indeed been found quite a bit It's rare because this flower is no longer of interest to the people here, so however it is so beautiful, it is very beautiful if we look closely at the flower that I am offering.

That's all the photography of the beauty of flowers that I have displayed above, I hope my friends will enjoy it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @ridwanms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!