Fairy mushroom photography inkcap

in CCH2 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all today, and wherever you are of course you are in good condition and always successful, hopefully today is better than the previous days. I returned to this community to make posts as usual to all my friends here, of course, who are always active in this beloved community.

In the afternoon I went to the plantation area in my area to look for some beautiful pictures for me to capture which I think are beautiful and worthy of my photo and finally I found a very beautiful and interesting mushroom in my view and this mushroom grows on one of the trees dry wood..and this mushroom is Fairy inkcap mushroom according to the google search I got.

The mushrooms that I found can be consumed and taste very good. Because many mushrooms like this are consumed in our area and I also often consume mushrooms like this. However, if you are a mushroom lover, if you want to consume mushrooms, you should really understand about mushrooms and if you are still in doubt it's best if you find mushrooms don't eat them right away and you should first ask those who understand about mushrooms.

Alright friends. Below I have prepared some photos of mushrooms that I took and especially I prepared for friends in this beloved community, of course, who are always active here. All right, friends, let's see together below. And congratulations enjoy good luck for all friends. and greetings of success always for all of you.

Thank you all for viewing and reading, I hope you like it.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedredmi 9 xiomi
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wonderful shot. Now is the right moment to looking for mushroom. Keep up my friend

thank you for the support and visit to my blog. best wishes always for friends