The beauty of forest rambusa flowers

in CCH5 months ago


Good afternoon everyone, how are you friends here? I hope today is fine, of course for all of us, hopefully we will always be successful and be able to carry out activities according to what we do every day, as usual in the previous days, from today's success compared to today. -yesterday.

At this meeting I am back here again and I want to show some photography of the beauty of the rambusa flower that I found a few moments ago growing on the edge of the rice fields, to be precise, when I went to the rice field I saw the rambusa plant growing abundantly and creeping along the edge of the rice field, to be precise. over other plants.


I also tried to take the flower because I also saw the beauty of the rambusa flower. What's more unique is that this romusha has very sweet fruit which the children like and the beautiful boiled flower so attracted my attention that I tried to take it in several sides so that it could be seen. it was clearer and more beautiful with my cellphone camera and I managed to capture the big impact.


all the pictures above were taken with my cellphone camera and thank you for seeing my partner for the friends who are here who are always active with me.