Tomato flower beside the house

in CCH2 years ago


Hello dear hiver friends, how are you today, and wherever you are right now. Of course, in good condition and success should always be, hopefully today is better than the previous days. At this time I will show all of you in this community, of course, who are always active here.

This time I want to show you some of the tomato flowers that are next to my house that I planted in polybets.

In the morning, when I woke up in the morning, when I opened the door, my eyes went to the tomato garden that I planted next to the house, and by chance, the tomatoes were already flowering and the color of the tomato flowers was very bright, yellow.

Incidentally, what I planted were ordinary village tomatoes and the flowers were a little bigger and very clear to the eye. And especially on a very sunny morning. Of course, below, let's take a look at some of the pictures of tomato plants that I took in the morning. And enjoy, I hope you all are entertained.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ridwanms.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more