Beautiful photography of pigeons

in CCHlast month

Starting today's photography post with my love and best wishes to everyone. I am constantly looking for new subjects to enhance my photography. Sometimes I work with flowers and sometimes foliage. In addition to this, portraits of friends need to be done. But today I will show you photography of something else.

Pigeon is the symbol of peace

Pigeons roam freely on the roof of my house. Most of these are racing pigeons. They come to my roof when their owners release them, there is a reason for this, I often give them food and water.

I feel good when they come and roam around me. I went to the roof that day and saw a beautiful racing pigeon brother. It was quite large. Today I will show you some beautiful photography of that pigeon. So let's see.



So this was my photography of the symbol of peace today, how did you like my photography today, please let me know your opinion. Everyone will be fine


Class - photography
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀