Photography: Lajyavati flower photography

in CCH15 days ago


How are you all? Hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. I have appeared before you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. Today I will share with you some very beautiful photography. You know I love photography. That's why I always try something new in photography. I love photography when I see something new. Today I took a lot of beautiful photography. Hope you like my photography.


Today I have photographed Lajyavati flowers. There are few people who do not know the tree of shame. We used to play a lot with Lajyavati tree when we were kids. Because if the leaves of the tree are caught, the leaves close. I used to have a lot of fun watching it as a child. But the sad thing is that the shy tree is slowly disappearing. They are mostly seen along the roadside. But now the trees are disappearing due to road construction. Today's little boys and girls will not be able to recognize the shy tree. Because they are not seen at all now. It looks very beautiful if there are many of them together. Lajjavati flowers are more beautiful to look at. I love the flower when it first appears. Because the flower looks much more beautiful. I hope you like the shy flower photography, thank you all.



Device: Redmi note 9


Post Details:-
Class photography
Device Redmi note9
Photographer @rikta12
Location Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rikta12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024