beautiful flowers in pots

in CCHlast month

Hi all friends. meet me again @riyat. This time I will share some pictures of beautiful flowers that grow well in pots

oh how are you all?
We hope that all of you at the Hive blog are in good health and remain enthusiastic about living your life

when I just woke up I went straight to the bathroom and saw there were flowers in the bathroom, I don't know who put the flowers in the bathroom 😃, but the flowers are also beautiful

Maybe these are my sister's flowers, and I have moved them outside so the photo is better and more interesting

and after I showered, I cleaned up then I went to my friend's house, he said that in his house there were some beautiful flowers that his mother had planted in pots.

I immediately went to his house and it turned out to be true, the flowers in his house were very beautiful and attractive, I took several photos and I enjoyed doing it every day.


then I chatted with my friend for a while, when I was about to go home suddenly I saw a flower that was interesting to me, this was the first time I saw this flower, I've seen red ones but I've never seen them. which is white

I often see red ones, for example this flower

and there is another one, I don't know what the name of this flower is, the color is quite orange, beautiful, the color is also striking, I think this is a unique flower.

OK friends, that's all from me today, I hope you all enjoy the stories and photos I share. I will continue to provide interesting stories and photos for all of you.

and thanks to all of you who have supported me all this time, thank you very much friends. Sorry if I missed a lot, because I'm still a beginner at this hive blog

and please continue to support me friends.
see you another day
I love you all🥰🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png