beautiful photos of sunflowers and roses

in CCHlast month

hi all hiveb friends.
meet me again in today's post, today I will share some more pictures of flowers, namely sunflowers and roses, I took these when I was on holiday yesterday.and oh how are you all?
We hope that all of you at the Hive blog are in good health and remain enthusiastic about living your life. because every time there is a problem there must be a solution.

So during last holiday I took a lot of photos of flowers because there are lots of cute and beautiful plants in this tourist spot, because for me taking photos is a hobby so I took a lot of pictures. First I will share some pictures of sunflowers that I took very carefully


In this tourist spot, lots of sunflower plants are planted, especially in plantations on the banks of the river. If seen directly, everyone who sees it will definitely be amazed by the beauty of this flower.

and after I was satisfied photographing sunflowers, I walked a little ahead and found beautiful colored roses. Apart from its beautiful flowers, roses also have a very fragrant fragrance. Have you all smelled the smell of roses?
and here are some photos of roses that I took

There are 4 pictures of roses that are slightly different in color, there are roses that are dark red and there are roses that are pink. This is a flower picture I took with my Infinix GT 10 Pro phone

I think that's enough with a few photos and a little of my story in today's post, I hope you all enjoy my post

see you in the next post
I love you all 🥰🥰

Sort:  

The flower display is very beautiful...

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP