beautiful river in the mountains

in CCH2 months ago


Hi my friend. How are you all? I hope you all stay healthy. without getting tired and staying enthusiastic

Oh, on this occasion I want to share my story today at the river near the mountain. such a beautiful river.very beautiful

when I was walking through the forest, suddenly I found a river, a river that was still very natural, the water was clear, there were lots of fish, it immediately made me want to swim in the river. But I didn't dare because I was afraid of water predators.

I just sat by the river smoking, it made me calm and happy, the cool air plus the sound of gurgling running water was a very pleasant experience.


I was in that river for quite a long time, my plan was to go fishing but because I didn't bring fishing equipment I postponed it, one day I will return to that river, because I saw lots of fish in that river.

My plan was to photograph one of the fish but the fish immediately ran away when it saw me.
After enough, I finally went home, on the way home I also took a photo of one of the beautiful hills

OK, friends, that's all my story for today, I hope it will be entertainment for all of you.
and please support me, so that I will be even more enthusiastic in the future
okay my friends see you again

love you all 🥰🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Very nice place. The water is also clear.