poisonous mushrooms and river after flood

in CCH2 months ago


Hi all friends. meet me again @riyat. This time I will share some very interesting pictures and stories about poisonous mushrooms and the charm of rivers after floods

and oh how are you all?
We hope that all Hive blog friends are in good health and remain enthusiastic about living life, because whatever the problem there is, there is definitely a solution.

POISONOUS MUSHROOMS

As we know, fungi are not included in the plant category, but mushrooms are included in the fungi kingdom group. and I don't know what the scientific name of this mushroom is,

in my village people call it turkey tail mushroom, and according to local people's belief this mushroom is very poisonous, it is said that the slightest effect can cause extreme dizziness, and the most severe effect can cause death, he said

and after we chatted about mushrooms, now we explore the river, and this morning it rained heavily and caused extraordinary flooding, and after the water receded I went along this river,

RIVER AFTER THE FLOOD


because I went straight down to the river, so the weather was a bit dark because it was overgrown with trees, one of the trees that grows a lot on the river bank is bamboo
it was dark and a little scary, and after I explored the river I returned home feeling content to be in the water,

While on the road I also took time to photograph some coconut trees and the view of the sky in the afternoon, the weather was still cloudy making the picture a little less bright.

oh there is one more picture, a picture of a bamboo tree on the river bank and this tree is old and there are still young ones, this is a sign that someone cut down the bamboo first

Do any of you like to walk in the forest or park far from residential areas?

if there is, it means we are the same, I really like exploring nature, that's my hobby, and I'm very lucky to know this hive blog because I can share every moment here,

I am very grateful to my brother @jasonmunapasee who introduced me to this hive blog and taught me how to play on this hive blog

That's all for now, friend, I hope the pictures and stories I share can provide entertainment for all of you

Please support all my friends, because your support gives me encouragement 🙏🙏
see you again
I love you all 🥰🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain