The beauty of the beach in the afternoon

in CCH11 months ago


Hello Hivers

A few days ago I visited one of the beaches to take a walk and relax while enjoying the beauty of nature, for some reason the beach always provides its own comfort for me, and on that trip I also managed to take some pictures as a photo collection on my smartphone



The weather is quite hot, but the wind that blows gives coolness and seems to sing to accompany me when I relax

The ocean waves started to set, I started walking on the edge to see some shells which would usually be washed ashore when the waves were high



The waves were getting heavier and heavier, I didn't dare to go too deep and just walked on the edge, unfortunately I didn't get any shells, but the beauty of the blue ocean really made me very comfortable, as if without any burden.

The waves were so swift, the sand on the shore was even dragged along, you can see it in some of the pictures, that's why I didn't venture too far from land, if it got dragged away I couldn't swim to save myself

After feeling satisfied, I returned to the mainland to enjoy the atmosphere from a distance and I found a piece of wood with a unique shape



I don't know where this tree trunk came from, maybe it came from a forest that was carried by a river or came from another part of the country, which is sure to have a really unique shape

It is on this log that I sit while gazing at the beauty of the vast expanse of the ocean, nature is always amazing, with millions of beauties in it.

Maybe that's all I can share for this time, thank you and see you soon

Note; all pictures were taken with a smartphone camera and edited with picsart
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great post and photos. 👍

Everything is blueish 😲 and eye-catchy view.
The blue color made me feel cold😅 it really looks relaxing. Nice clicks you have got there I must say bravo!

Thank you very much for your feedback, 😊