Kachuripana flower photography

in CCHlast month

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah.

Kachuripana flower photography

IMG_20240410_205610_454.jpg

IMG_20240410_205609_727.jpg

IMG_20240410_205610_335.jpg

Beside our house there is a big place like deghi which looks so beautiful to be honest anyone's mind will be blown so today I went there to see it. .

Today is the last day of Ramadan, so I tried to enjoy the day in a different way, but to be honest, due to my physical illness, I did not see the place very well, but still took some photographs to share with you.

I tried to keep each flower very close but due to excess water I didn't get a chance to see it. For many people the gold events were really proved. To be honest, no one wants to go by this lake at night. .

IMG_20240410_205609_885.jpg

IMG_20240410_205609_844.jpg

There are many horror stories about this dighi which I will definitely share with you one day but my mother-in-law complained a lot that we went there in the afternoon because it is not possible for people to go there in the afternoon but we did not feel anything in any body but heard something calling many times. Then she got scared and left there, so friends are sharing how it went. Don't forget to let everyone know how it went. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

The display of flower images is quite good.