Unknown flower photography

in CCH3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well by your prayers and the infinite mercy of God Alhamdulillah.

Unknown flower photography

IMG_20240404_000325_425.jpg

IMG_20240404_000325_571.jpg

IMG_20240404_000325_310.jpg

Friends, today I am with you photography of unknown flowers as everyday I was walking by the side of the road and suddenly my eyes fell on these unknown flowers that have grown carelessly on the side of the road but they look incredibly beautiful.

After seeing the flowers, to tell the truth, my eyes were closed, so I quickly took photos of the flowers because I had a mobile phone in my hand, and I am here to share them with you today.

This flower has a lot of benefits especially those of us who live in villages who know less but this flower plant is used a lot in medicine.

So friends, I couldn't take more flower photography because I was a bit busy, I took a small amount to share with you, I hope you like it, don't forget to tell me how you like the photography. I couldn't even write anything, so I must apologize.

Sort:  

দুঃখের বিষয় এই ফুলের নাম আমিও জানি না কিন্তু ফুলটি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি দারুন হয়েছে।