Again the method of making Mango Bharta

in CCH27 days ago

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are all very well by the mercy of Allah, I am also very well with your prayers and by the mercy of Allah, Alhamdulillah.

Again the method of making Mango Bharta

IMG_20240521_161034_194.jpg

IMG_20240521_161034_258.jpg

This time mango bharta was made not only by me, but also by everyone in our house. Alhamdulillah, it was very fun to eat. I took mangoes like before. Raw mangoes look much better this time, but not only dry chilies. It was accompanied by powdered chilies, which changed the color of the mangoes as soon as they were added. .

Most of the idea behind making mango bharta today was from my cousin because he likes to eat sour and that's why first he brought unfriend himself then we all helped him and did everything by hand actually he was doing it and we were laughing that even a boy can do it. Then he said that boys can do everything.

IMG_20240521_161034_890.jpg

IMG_20240521_161034_006.jpg

After spending some time making fun with her, her mango bharta was prepared. To be honest, I liked it so much that I reduced the amount of sugar and I could not sleep well at night. I couldn't do it. I was very happy with everyone at home. Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. Assalamualaikum Rahmatullahe Obarakatuhu. I will surely appear among you again with something new, that's why Tata.