Big boy rambling moment

in CCHlast month

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah.

Big boy rambling moment

IMG_20240413_171658_918.jpg

You must all know that it is only two days since Eid-ul-Fitr has passed away from us. We celebrated that day very nicely and on that day my elder son went for a walk. First of all I also prepared it but he did not like it and he will not read Punjabi because of his Or it feels too hot.

To tell the truth, I felt a lot of heat that day, then I thought that the boy should do what he wants, so I dressed him in genji according to his words. After the genji was taught, I took two photographs of him.

IMG_20240413_171658_409.jpg

IMG_20240413_171658_944.jpg

IMG_20240413_171658_419.jpg

He left the house in a hurry because of which I didn't get much time to talk and I gave him money but what he did was buy a pistol with all the money which looked very nice but I didn't like it that much he liked it.

Sometimes I think that his choice is my choice because if they are good I can be good. Everyone must pray for my son. I wish everyone's health and I am leaving here today. Allah Hafeez.