Experience installing electrical sockets

in CCH17 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Alhamdulillah.

Experience installing electrical sockets

IMG_20240507_212111_804.jpg

IMG_20240507_212111_533.jpg

IMG_20240507_212112_048.jpg

IMG_20240507_212111_677.jpg

I have installed small sockets many times before but I have never installed such a large socket. First I took it out and took some photographs because I thought it might be useful to install it later.

But when I bought a new socket from the market, I saw that two companies have two types of systems, because of which I was a little confused, I could say that I did not understand anything.

I tried to show him on video call but he couldn't understand anything even after seeing it himself, even then I sent the previous pictures, then he said put it in the same way as it was before, was there no more current? I went to the roof with a lot of fear.

The fear inside was working if it is not installed properly then there is a possibility of fire but Alhamdulillah Bismillah when I clicked the switch I saw that everything is fine I am so happy that I can't explain much fear and joy my socket installation was completed Today I shared with you all stay well stay healthy Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.