mango filling

in CCH13 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Alhamdulillah.

mango filling

IMG_20240510_200336_613.jpg

IMG_20240510_200336_852.jpg

IMG_20240510_200336_806.jpg

IMG_20240510_200337_100.jpg

Present time is summer and during this time more raw mangoes are available today as always I am here to share with you my experience of making bharti from our tree.

First of all what I did was to pick the mangoes from the tree, then cut them nicely, wash them and clean them, then cut the mangoes nicely with a salat cutting machine.

If you see my photographs, you will understand how finely I have cut the mangoes with the salat cutting machine. If I had tried to cut the mangoes with a vote or something else, it would not have been so beautiful.

What I did next was to roast a small amount of dry chillies along with salt and sugar and mash all the ingredients together and it was a different kind of mouthwatering thing to say.

Everyone has eaten mango bharta in this hot summer without delay. I like it so much that it is impossible to explain. You can easily prepare and eat this mango bharta if you want. Be well and be healthy. Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rubina203! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP