Marigold flower plant care

in CCH3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah.

Marigold flower plant care

IMG_20240405_203923_777.jpg

IMG_20240405_203923_810.jpg

We all like marigold flower very much I also like it very much today I will discuss with you about my Bajan marigold flower care I hope you will like it actually I planted this plant for a long time but I was not seeing such a good yield i.e. flower.

I have looked after it for a long time, I have fertilized it, I have watered it, and I am totally tired of everything, but even then I did not hesitate to look after this plant. I came to see it last night so that little buds are showing. I am very happy because I will go and see this flower in the morning.

IMG_20240405_203923_803.jpg

IMG_20240405_203922_863.jpg

IMG_20240405_203922_999.jpg

Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah Ta'ala, I went in the morning and saw enough donkey flowers blooming on the tree. These flowers look wonderful, especially the light blood yellow and blood yellow color flowers fascinated my mind.

I looked at the flowers for a while and then I looked at the sky and thanked God. Really, God can't do anything in this world. The hard work of so long has been successful today. Seeing the mistakes made my heart full. Friends, I am sharing some photographs. I will share them with you. I hope you like them. May all of you be well and be healthy.

Sort:  

গাঁদা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।