My own homemade pizza

in CCHlast month

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah.

My own homemade pizza

IMG_20240516_142644_522.jpg

Hey guys nowadays most popular food is pizza as we live in village so we don't get much here which is very true so today I made pizza after watching youtube here to share with you today.

Although it was not like those who make it in the hotel or those who can make it professionally, but I tried to make it myself, first I prepared the dough, then I prepared everything and then put it in the pressure cooker. Now maybe many people can tell me why in the pressure cooker. .

IMG_20240516_142644_931.jpg

IMG_20240516_142644_274.jpg

IMG_20240516_142645_112.jpg

I wanted it because I wanted to make it in a different way to eat it. Please increase it a little bit. Because of the increase in cheese, it is very good to eat. You can understand it by looking at the photography. Don't forget to tell your friends how it went. Be well and be healthy. Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.