Rice drying day with little rain and sunshine

in CCH15 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Alhamdulillah.

Rice drying day with little rain and sunshine

IMG_20240509_183231_708.jpg

IMG_20240509_183231_278.jpg

You all know that the weather is not in our favor at present, sometimes it rains and sometimes there is sunshine, but the condition of those who have paddy is very bad.

It doesn't happen every year, I try to boil and dry the paddy before the harvest, but this year my condition is very bad because it is a little late to plant the rice or it is not even late, which is why this is the case, Alhamdulillah. Thank God for that.

IMG_20240509_183231_703.jpg

IMG_20240509_183230_847.jpg

In the middle of it, it is nice to see a little sun and there are raw mangoes on the tree. It looked incredibly beautiful, so I thought I would share with you the photographs of the experience of drying rice in the rain and sun. I hope you will like it too. Stay well. Stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.