Roof garden flower photography

in CCH3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well by your prayers and the infinite mercy of God Alhamdulillah.

Roof garden flower photography

IMG_20240331_190415_850.jpg

IMG_20240331_190415_346.jpg

IMG_20240331_190415_872.jpg

I have been sharing flower photography with you for several days, but the photography of the flower plant that I planted in the roof garden has not been shared, so today I have come with you to share some flower plant photography.

So guys first of all I went to the roof and was very surprised because the surrounding conditions are very bad due to the rain but Alhamdulillah the condition of the flower plants is fairly good but not the best because the plants are in a very bad condition due to excess water at the base of the plant due to which I have to remove the water from the base of each plant. .

IMG_20240331_190415_221.jpg

IMG_20240331_190415_505.jpg

IMG_20240331_190415_292.jpg

IMG_20240331_190415_940.jpg

To say the least I had to spend part of the day there where the plant was almost dead due to excess water so I tried to remove all the water and fill the base of the plant with new soil.

Alhamdulillah, when all the work is done, I have taken some photographs from there to share with you, especially the photography of the rose tree was amazing. Wishing everyone to be well and healthy, I am leaving here today assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu.

Sort:  

The plants are very beautiful and I like the flowers

Congratulations @rubina203! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

ছাদের উপরে খুবই সুন্দর কিছু ফুলের চাষ দেখে ভালো লাগলো এবং তার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম।