The beauty of the sky of village Bengal in the autumn afternoon

in CCHlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My dear readers brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu how are you all I hope you all are very well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah.

The beauty of the sky of village Bengal in the autumn afternoon

IMG_20221205_132703_804.jpg

I left the house in the afternoon and as soon as I came out, I looked at the sky towards the east and saw that the sky was looking very beautiful, the sun was reclining and the view was very good.

We all stood on the side of the road for a while and talked while talking and suddenly looked again and saw that the beauty was increasing.

IMG_20221205_132711_733.jpg

IMG_20221205_132708_635.jpg

IMG_20221205_132706_334.jpg

As the sun shines in the middle of the greenery, a different beauty is showing. We all together, I and some of my neighbors enjoyed that beauty for a long time and talked about it.

Seeing the scene, I remembered some things from my childhood. In the winter afternoons, we all used to sit around the fire and talk.

We remember many things from our childhood, many things suddenly come to mind unconsciously, but even if we remember those memories, it is impossible to go back to that time.

We all should show these beauties of rural Bengal to everyone. Only those who live in villages can enjoy this beauty, but those who live in urban areas can never enjoy this beauty.

IMG_20221205_132716_815.jpg

IMG_20221205_132713_509.jpg

So I think people who live in urban areas should visit the village at least once in winter to enjoy the beauty of the village or the flavor of the village in the winter where the date juice is made into various kinds of pitha pies and at least enjoy the festivals that are celebrated in rural areas. Like will get a chance.

But many of us don't do that, because of which our little ones are deprived of many things. At the end of the day, when they grow up, sometimes I come back, but they never see these village traditions. goes

I have presented before you the beauty of the winter afternoon of village Bengal, I hope you will like it.

I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy. I bid farewell here today. Assalamualaikum Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.