Time passes, memories remain

in CCHlast month

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah.

Time passes, memories remain

IMG_20240422_190013_919.jpg

IMG_20240422_190013_587.jpg

IMG_20240422_190014_421.jpg

Friends I took these photos a long time ago but today when I started browsing my mobile gallery these photos came in front of me Time passes but memories stay with us forever.

We don't even realize when time goes by, but we don't know if we can use it properly.

Depending on the situation in life we manage everything but sometimes life throws us a situation that we never imagined.

The time we passed was a beautiful moment. Love was working well. We all sent a beautiful moment together. Today, I suddenly remembered that moment.

Our thoughts are always the same but it is not possible to use that thought properly because everyone does not have time to use it properly with everyone. So friends today I am sharing the photographs. I hope you will like them. I am leaving here today.