Time to go to market

in CCH2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well by your prayers and the infinite mercy of God Alhamdulillah.

IMG_20240314_183119_850.jpg

IMG_20240314_183119_760.jpg

After many days, I went to the market

Why is it not possible to leave the house for many days due to too much busyness. Today I suddenly left the house and went to the market for some shopping. Actually, there are many things to buy but I was a little worried about how much I can buy.

Sometimes I feel scared thinking that the price of each thing is sky high and sometimes I wonder when the music of these things will end.

What should I do next? I bought a pair of clothes for the boys one by one. I went to buy clothes for myself.

I had a lot of fun because when I went to buy clothes, I was always getting confused about which one to buy and which one not to buy. Anyway, Alhamdulillah, I was able to buy them for them, so I am very happy. It has been a long time since I bought any clothes for them.

IMG_20240314_183119_949.jpg

IMG_20240314_183120_036.jpg

IMG_20240314_183119_539.jpg

I took two and four genjis which look amazingly beautiful. They are very happy with the genjis because after a long time of shopping, friends, I must share the pictures. Let me know how it went. Everyone, stay well, stay healthy. Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rubina203! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP