Yellow flower photography

in CCHlast month

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well by your prayers and the infinite mercy of God Alhamdulillah.

Yellow flower photography

IMG_20240411_192046_304.jpg

IMG_20240411_192046_810.jpg

IMG_20240411_192046_235.jpg

IMG_20240411_192046_163.jpg

We can't even imagine how many types of plants the creator has created in this world. I was walking along the road as usual. Suddenly, I saw these trees in front of my eyes. I couldn't turn my eyes away. .

I have never seen this flower before. It looks like a sunflower. I stared at it for a while and thought how beautiful the creator's creation is. It is possible to guess a little from here. So I took a few flowers without delay, even though it was my fault to pluck them. The crime, however, felt so good it was indescribable.

I got home and photographed the flowers and came to share them with you guys.Be sure to let me know how each photo turned out.I hope you like it. Stay well everyone stay healthy Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

Sort:  

What a beautiful color this flower has.