hot afternoon

in CCH11 months ago

Jaishtha month means the scorching heat of the hot afternoon and the sweet smell of ripe mangoes all around. Yes friends, I came with you today with such a hot afternoon story, I hope you will like it, let's start today's hot afternoon.

hot afternoon

1000057733.jpg

In the afternoon, it was very hot, sometimes I felt like I would die in this heat, and we have another person, Current Ore, father.

Current Babu Moshay has no shortage of in-laws, he is very worried about going from house to house.

Sometimes he comes to our house and eats the invitation for a while and then leaves to someone else's house.

1000057732.jpg

1000057731.jpg

Today, I got up very early and looked at the sky. I saw how beautiful the white clouds were flying in the blue sky. I left the house a little. I didn't notice any noise around the deserted road.

Nature is silent today, but standing under the blue sky with greenery all around, I felt like an independent queen.

I don't know why, suddenly it seemed that the only owner of this real beauty was everywhere I looked, just green surroundings waiting for me in a green saree.

1000057734.jpg

1000057730.jpg

1000057729.jpg

Although the hot afternoon is very hot, but suddenly I couldn't hold myself back after seeing the amazing beauty of this nature. I took the phone and took some photographs.

So friends, I am sharing some hot photography of today's afternoon with you, I hope you will like it.

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. Stay well, stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.