The atmosphere of a noodle shop is sure

in CCH5 months ago


Good evening all friends. This evening I want to show you some pictures that I prepared a few days ago. This is a picture when I was returning from somewhere in the middle of the journey. We stopped for a while to rest and the atmosphere was very peaceful even though not many people had come to visit.


We stopped briefly at a sure noodle stall on the side of the road. Because we happened to be not yet in the afternoon, the atmosphere was still very quiet, there were only a few people, because usually they come to visit the shop in the afternoon.


And at that time we happened to pass by that shop and we stopped for a while to restore our energy. Because we were on a long journey, we stopped for a moment at the shop to rest.After our strength recovered, we continued our journey home.

OK, friends, this is my post tonight, I hope this post can entertain all my friends. I would like to say thank you very much to my friends who have visited my post and I pray for all my friends that they will always be given good health.