The beauty of cat's whisker flowers

in CCH24 days ago


Good evening, all friends in this beloved community, tonight we meet again as usual and this evening I want to entertain the friends here with several pictures of the beauty of cat's whisker flowers.


This cat's whisker flower is a flower in front of my house. Actually, I have been planting this plant for a long time until now it is flowering. The flower is really very unique with a purple color, because the flower is similar to a cat's whisker, it is called the cat's whisker flower, and apart from being beautiful and unique, the cat's whisker flower also has very good properties for our health. Because these flowers can be used as herbal medicine that can treat various health problems such as kidney stones, hypertension and urinary tract infections.

That's why I was very interested in this plant, that's why I planted it and I planted it in front of my house because the beauty of the flowers can decorate the yard.
With all the beauty and benefits that the cat's whisker flower has, it is very important for us to preserve it.


OK, friends, this is all my post for tonight and hopefully there is still a chance for us to meet again in the next post. I hope my friends like it, thank you, see you in the next post.