The beauty of naughty sinyo flowers

in CCH10 months ago


The beauty of naughty sinyo flowers
Hi friends, all of you, welcome to see me again in this beloved communication, I hope that all of you are always in good health. Today I'm back here with some naughty sinyo flower pictures.


Beautiful flowers with blue to purple or lavender colors arranged in one branch there are several flowers, or at the ends of the branches which are arranged above the crown very neatly. Really touches the hearts of flower lovers.


I found this flower when I wanted to visit a neighbor's house and there I saw this flower is very beautiful. Usually in rural areas, people plant this flower as a living fence or as a border plant. And in our area we usually call this name tea-tehan. A plant that has very beautiful flowers and its fruit is also very pleasing to the eye which is arranged neatly. But unfortunately I don't really need the fruit.


So, this is my post today, I hope all my friends like it. Come on, thank you very much for friends who have visited my post, I hope you are always in good health.