The beauty of wild flowers

in CCH2 months ago


Hello friends, everyone meets me again on this happy day. Today I want to entertain all my friends with some very beautiful pictures of wild flowers in white.


Coincidentally, today I went to my building to see the conditions in the garden and there I saw some wild flowers growing very well with very attractive colors. I really liked the flowers and I didn't waste any more time picking them up. some photos of these flowers because I want to share their beauty with friends in my beloved communication


At first I didn't know the name of the flower and finally I decided to find out via the Google application and it turned out that it was stated there that the flower was Jacquemontia paniculata. Maybe there are friends who know other names for this flower, you can share with me in the comments on my post.


Thank you very much to friends who have visited my post. I hope this post can entertain all my friends and I pray for all my friends wherever they are, that they will always be happy. See you in the next pair.

Sort:  

Sometimes when we see the appearance of wild flowers, they are quite beautiful, just like the flowers provided by the community.

Yes, thank you for visiting