Yellow flower beauty marigold

in CCH11 months ago


Marigold. marigold is a very extraordinary houseplant. hello friends in this beloved community, I hope you are all well. Today I am back in this beloved community with some photos that I took a few days ago with my own cellphone camera, namely marigold flowers.


Marigold flowers have many colors, there are yellow, orange and red. But we only have yellow
Here, a lot of people plant this marigold flower because it has very good flowers. Apart from that, it also has very good properties, namely it can be a very effective traditional medicine, such as being able to protect your intestines and also being able to relieve stomach pain.
Marigold flowers are very easy for us to plant. We only need a few seeds, but the seeds must be old and really black. grow by itself. How do you all make it easy to plant it.


So, this is my post today, I hope that friends should be entertained and able to like it and I say thousands of thanks to friends who have seen my post, I hope you like it and I pray for friends in the community who are loved this is always fine Ko

Sort:  

Lovely flower marigold