Arabica Coffee Shop

in CCH28 days ago

Hello hive blog friends, how are you? I hope everyone is given good health so they can always write useful things on this hive blog platform, especially for members of the CCH community.

Yesterday afternoon, as usual, I sat hanging out with my friends at my favorite coffee shop, namely Arabica Coffee, and here we discussed together and also exchanged opinions with each other on everything.

And not only discussing, we also often sit like this and play the PES Mobile 2024 game together to make the atmosphere even more exciting.

and usually we sit there after noon time, from 2 pm until the afternoon. and in the afternoon I was invited to monitor the fishing spot by my friend, Ahmad, for fishing in the near future, and after we explored the place, it turned out that it was no longer there because it had been flattened by bakhoe.

Maybe this is all I can write on this occasion and I hope you are entertained and see you in my next post.

Regard @salimuddin