Entering the 4th day of fasting 1445 H - The Weather is very hot

in CCH2 months ago

Hello all my friends who are on this hive blog platform and especially for members of the CCH community, I hope that we will all be given health in the form of healthy minds and bodies so that we can always write useful things on this hive blog platform.

After four days of entering the holy month of Ramadan, I have observed that the weather has been very hot in the last few months and it rarely rains heavily or drizzles either during the day or at night. Therefore, as a Muslim, I must be able to restrain my appetite for eating and drinking during the next 30 days of fasting. So whatever the weather conditions, we must be ready to face it.

And as usual on fasting afternoons, I often sit relaxed in front of my own coffee shop to enjoy or see the activities of the local community in facing or welcoming the holy month of Ramadan 1445h this time. And very few people go out or wander around during the hot days, usually people start going out in the afternoon to look for food and drinks to break their fast at their respective homes. And in the afternoon, it is certain that all corners of the road will be packed with local people to buy their openings.





And whatever the weather, we must remain steadfast in carrying out fasting and other religious services that can double the rewards in the holy month of Ramadan 1445H this time. While carrying out your worship, don't forget to write things that are useful for everyone, whether on hive blogs or other social media.

Maybe this is just my short post on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for all hive blog users and especially for members of the CCH community. And for my Muslim friends, stay enthusiastic about fasting in the next 30 days. See you in my next post, Thank you very much.

Regard me @salimuddin