The Atmosphere of Gps Coffee Shop at Night

in CCHlast month

Hello all my friends, here are some photos of the evening atmosphere at the GPS coffee shop located in Lhokseumawe city, Blang Mangat sub-district, Punteut mosque village, and many students are having fun playing mobile games with their colleagues while enjoying coffee from this GPS shop. .

I myself often sit at the cashier's desk at this GPS coffee shop, because this shop is my own, so I have to look after it properly, both serving GPS coffee customers and other things.

And regarding this weekend night, there are a lot of GPS coffee customers who hang out in Lhokseumawe city with their colleagues. Usually, apart from Saturday and Sunday nights, many students fill this GPS coffee shop to do their campus assignments given by their lecturers.

And this weekend I had time to hang out in the city with my colleagues to discuss several things related to politics and geopolitics, especially in Indonesia.

Maybe this is all I can share, hopefully it will entertain you with my short writing, and see you in my next post, thank you very much for reading and visiting my hive blog.

Regard @salimuddin

Sort:  

Congratulations @salimuddin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024