🌸🌿Natural Beauty Around Where I Live: Bougainvillea, Asystasia, Flies, and Aglonema 🌼🌿

in CCH11 months ago

This beautiful afternoon inspired me to explore the natural beauty around where I live. I want to share with you some of the moments I captured with my smartphone.

First, Bougainvillea Red Brizza, with its bright red and dense flowers. As the sun moves towards the horizon, the light makes this flower so charming. I try to capture the details of this natural beauty in every shot.

Then there is Asystasia gangetica which blooms gracefully in my yard. The combination of colors and shapes is so charming, and I try to show its beauty through photography.

Even though it looks simple, Musca domestica, the common house fly, has an interesting story. I managed to capture the moment this fly landed on a leaf, creating an interesting contrast between the beauty of nature and this tiny creature.

Lastly, Aglonema which decorates my house. The color of the leaves is so gorgeous, and I tried to capture every detail, so you can feel how this plant beautifies the room.

Hopefully these photos can provide a glimpse of the natural beauty around where I live directly on your screen, guys. 📸🌼🌿🌸🌿