Malaysia National Zoo is a very important subject of people's interest.

in CCH11 months ago

Some time ago I made a post about Malaysia Zoo. Today I am going to share with you a complete block where I have shared my pictures and some elephant giraffe pictures I will try to share with you today the scene that I like the most I hope you will like these beautiful pictures and this beautiful If I don't share the moments with you, then I feel bad. Malaysia National Zoo is a very important subject of people's interest. People go here with great interest to see many beautiful scenery. Because the environment here is so terrible that it is beyond words that the animals you see. The animals you never imagined you would see are seen here

Screenshot 2023-09-28 122222.png

IMG_5339.jpg

IMG_5338.jpg

IMG_5337.jpg

IMG_5336.jpg

When you come to this zoo, there are different types of tickets for each person, firstly, one type of ticket for local people, one type of ticket for foreigner but working in this country, one type of ticket for labor and one type of ticket for those who do not work in this country and are not local but come to visit. Another type of ticket three four types of tickets are available here you can collect tickets from here and get permission to enter here you will not get permission to enter here because while entering here you must enter through skin as it is in your hand

IMG_5334.jpg

IMG_5333.jpg

IMG_5332.jpg

The place is very beautiful which is beyond words the authorities here have arranged it very nicely with beautiful surroundings which we can see and I have shared with you the pictures that some of them tried to mention in the pictures I am sharing with you today. This is the scene of different types of insects. Different types of insects are living here. Today I have tried to show you those scenes. I hope you will like them because the pictures are very beautiful. I have collected them with my mobile and I am sharing them with you.

IMG_5331.jpg

IMG_5330.jpg

IMG_5329.jpg

IMG_5352.jpg

Different types of insects from different countries they have preserved here in this gallery there are also different types of other animals which are actually very scary and I don't see these animals before these are the things I am sharing with you today because usually people come here to see the heritage items. Those are the things I'm sharing with you today that I think you'll like because the scenes here are too horrible to say.

IMG_5350.jpg

IMG_5349.jpg

IMG_5348.jpg

IMG_5346.jpg

IMG_5345.jpg

IMG_5343.jpg

IMG_5341.jpg

IMG_5340.jpg

Do let me know how you like today's block. I have tried to organize it nicely from the block to share with you because here I have tried to convey many things through pictures because many things cannot be expressed through words but You can express a lot by words so please make sure to share with everyone how you like this picture of me and my words.