Outside the movie theaters, some amazing performances are attracting the movie lovers to watch the movie

in CCH23 days ago

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are very well and healthy. Today I am back with you again with a beautiful blog. I hope you will like this blog today. Today in the block I was passing in front of the hall yesterday when suddenly I was able to capture this beautiful moment with my camera. I saw one of the beautiful pictures. Some of the movie posters were put up around the posts that looked like nothing more than marketing when in fact it was a lot more like a great example of how strong the human will is in this beautiful world of ours. I find a great example of this from around me when I see beautiful things from the surrounding environment showing a beautiful pattern that attracts more people and helps people to come closer.

Untitled design (29).png

IMG_0463.jpeg

IMG_0464.jpeg

IMG_0465.jpeg

IMG_0466.jpeg

Everything in the world changes with time. Marketing policy changes in everything. There are a lot of different things that I'm going to see with you today in this blog because the marketing team is able to create a great moment when I'm taking pictures and there's a movie that can be an ad that can be a street entirely part of their advertising. It's a big kind of thing that's trying to be portrayed as, actually, no one can imagine that people can draw this thing so beautifully. People can try to capture that. To present to you in full

IMG_0467.jpeg

IMG_0452.jpeg

IMG_0455.jpeg

IMG_0456.jpeg

IMG_0457.jpeg

The picture you see today is the picture I collected when I passed by a famous shopping mall in Malaysia. The name of the shopping mall is Family Book Bintan. It is a very popular shopping mall in Malaysia. The shopping mall has many beauties. The authorities here always have various beauties in front of everyone. It brings out a big idea. Today's photography. At different times I have shared with you pictures of different decorations of this shopping mall. I have shared with you different beauties. I have collected these pictures since I was going to work

IMG_0458.jpeg

IMG_0459.jpeg

IMG_0460.jpeg

IMG_0461.jpeg

IMG_0462.jpeg

IMG_0463.jpeg

IMG_0468.jpeg

IMG_0469.jpeg

IMG_0486.jpeg

IMG_0487.jpeg

IMG_0488.jpeg

Hope you like today's blog. In today's blog, I have collected my photos and some natural photos, except those photos and completed today. But let me know what you think of today's blog. Collecting beautiful pictures of one of the most popular places in Malaysia is actually not an easy thing. Stay healthy, I hope to see you again on the blog later. Until then, stay well