Buy 1 Take 1 Choco Twist Loaf! πŸ˜€

in CCH β€’ 2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

When I passed by at the Suisse Cottage bakeshop after buying at supermarket, I also bought the buy 1 take 1 Choco Twist Loaf.

IMG_20220424_180754.jpg

Actually, I am about to go back in my boarding after I had my transaction at the supermarket. But, when I passed by at the Suisse cottage bakeshop, I smelled the yummy bread that makes me want to take a look their goodies. πŸ˜‹

IMG_20220424_180650.jpg

IMG_20220424_180659.jpg

IMG_20220424_180704.jpg

So, I stop by and take a look what I can buy. πŸ˜€ Then, I saw a bread that caught my attention because it is buy 1 take 1. I did get it without having a second thought. 😁 I immediately pay for it. πŸ˜€

IMG_20220424_180754.jpg

I buy it because it is buy one take one for only Php 99.00 or $1.89 only. πŸ˜€ I haven't tried this bread before. So, I didn't know the taste.

When I am done buying the bread, I headed to the terminal to go back to my boarding house. πŸ˜€

When I get back in my boarding house is already dinner time. I didn't eat rice. I only eat the choco twist loaf and paired it with milk. That's my dinner on that night. πŸ˜€

Have a Blessed Thursday everyone! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika